ICC Champions Trophy 2017-2018 Schedule in Urdu

Here is new ICC Champions Trophy 2017-2018 Schedule Fixture Teams Venue in Urdu for the cricket fans. ICC Champions Trophy 2017-2018 Schedules Announced. As a matter of first importance, the 18-day competition will keep running from June 1 to 18 June. Additionally observe matches played at the Cardiff Wales Stadium in Cardiff and The Oval in London. So two or three days before the all-Asian conflict, Australia and New Zealand will secure horns a rehash of the World Cup 2015 last at Edgbaston. Moreover, ICC Champions Trophy cricket 2017 Event have and 2004 and 2013 finalists England will go up against Bangladesh in the competition opener at The Oval.

Likewise be the setting for a fight between previous champions Sri Lanka and South Africa on June 3. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 was declare at The Oval precisely a year prior to the primary ball is to be rocked the bowling alley in the competition, in which a sum of 15 matches including three thump out recreations will be play more than over two weeks. The main eight sides as on September 30, 2015 have qualifie for this competition, with title holders Australia seeded number-one.

Watch Pak vs Indian Live Streaming 2017

They head Group A, which likewise incorporates fourth seeds New Zealand, 6th seeds England and seventh seeds Bangladesh, will’s identity coming back to this opposition interestingly since 2006.India lead Group B, which additionally includes third seeds South Africa, fifth seeds Sri Lanka and eighth seeds Pakistan. The main two sides from each gathering will advance to the semi-finals. This will be play at Cardiff and Edgbaston on June 14 and 15 separately, with The Oval facilitating the last. India and Pakistan likewise play a match with each other in this champion trophy. So this hot and cool match is the heart of this champion trophy. Find ICC Champions Trophy 2017 schedule in Urdu & English with dates, cities venues and times.

ICC Champions Trophy cricket Tournament 2017 in now confirmed:

2017 ICC Champions Trophy complete in urdu

Teams of ICC Champions Trophy 2017:

Group A

New Zealand

Group B:

South Africa
Sri Lanka

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 cricket Schedule:

June 1, 2017England v BangladeshThe Oval
June 2, 2017New Zealand v AustraliaEdgbaston
June 3, 2017Sri Lanka v South AfricaThe Oval
June 4, 2017India v PakistanEdgbaston
June 5, 2017Australia v BangladeshThe Oval
June 6, 2017England v New ZealandCardiff
June 7, 2017Pakistan v South AfricaEdgbaston
June 8, 2017India v Sri LankaThe Oval
June 9, 2017New Zealand v BangladeshCardiff
June 10, 2017England v AustraliaEdgbaston
June 11, 2017India v South AfricaThe Oval
June 12, 2017Sri Lanka v PakistanCardiff
June 14, 2017 (Semi-final 1)A1 v B2Cardiff
June 15, 2017 (Semi-final 2)A2 v B1Edgbaston
June 18, 2017 (Final)SF1 v SF2

The Oval



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here