Online Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming T20 Asia Cup 2016

Watch online Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Score Asia Cup 2016 Live Streaming. The most watch cricket Asia Cup 2016 will be played in T20 format keeping T20 world cup 2016 into account. This cricket tournament is uneven from ODI Format to T20 arrangement for the 1st time given that 1984. The live match can be watched live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and live ball by ball score on cricinfo with auto refresh score.

Sri Lanka is the defending champions. SL won the Asiacup 2014 against Pakistan by 5 wickets in Bangladesh venue. Again 2018 Asia cup will be turned back to ODI format to get ready for 2019 Cricket World Cup.

Watch Live Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket TV Streaming T20 Asia Cup 4th March 2016

For 2020 T20 World Cup, this will again switch back to T20 format. Live Asia cup T20 2016 will be played in Bangladesh. Asia cup 2016 is starting on March 04, 2016 and the Final match will be played on March 6, 2016. Micromax is the title sponsor of Asia Cup. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Asia Cup 2016

10th Match Asia Cup – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live | Pak VS SL 10th match live
Match Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Match Date: Sat March 04, 2016
Time to start : 14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

Pak vs SL Live Score & Ball by ball cricket updates Asia cup 2016

Viewers from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and including whole Asia watched this interesting Asia Cup 2016 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka match Live, now you can watch SL vs PAK match video full Hd highlights online here and enjoy all records, wickets fallen, wickets by .0catches, sixes and fours online. Hope you will enjoy watching batsmen batting video and bowlers bowling video of Sri Lanka v Pakistan Asia cup 2016 match.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Squad::

Pakistan Team Squad:

Sharjeel Khan,  Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik,  Imad Wasim, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shahid Afridi (capt),  Anwar Ali, Mohammad Nawaz,  Wahab Riaz,  Mohammad Amir,  Mohammad Irfan

Sri Lanka Team Squad:

Lasith Malinga (c), Dushmantha Chameera, Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Niroshan Dickwella, Rangana Herath, Shehan Jayasuriya, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Angelo Mathews, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Dasun Shanaka, MilBANa Siriwardana, Jeffrey Vandersay,


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here