Best Nawaz Sharif PMLN Songs list all

PMLN is Pakistan biggest Political Party have recently completed its tenure of Government. Here we are sharing the latest  PMLN songs are best collection video songs of Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) party that are recently becoming more and more famous due to election comparing 2018. These day PML -N Official Song – Sher Hamara and Mian De Naray Jugni by Arif Lohar is viral on social media. PMLN New Songs 2018 for Election MP3 Mp4 Video

These PMLN Songs are in contrary to PTI for election campaign but are in the hearts of PMLN candidates and workers.  This is an amazing collection of PMLN Songs. Latest PMLN video songs contain unbelievable video songs for PMLN lovers. You can see  a list of best PMLN video songs here. You can Download PMLN New Songs 2018 for Election MP3 Mp4 Video from the hosted site. We don’t share any video due to copyright issues. See the PMLN Songs List 2018 here.

PMLN Songs List 2018:

  • Fakray Pakistan Nawaz Sharif
  • Jhomay Ga Mulk Sara
  • Saanson Main Basa ha pyar Tera PMLN song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  • Mian De Naray Jugni by Arif Lohar
  • Rahe Ga yahi Pakistan PMLN Song
  • Vote Ko Izzat Do (Official) PML N Song
  • Sher Sher Apna Sher Aya
  • Hamary Sub Ke Dilo Ki Dharkan
  • Jite Ga Sher Ek waari Fair by Lite Guru
  • Tu aaye ga dobara pmln song 2018
  • Maryam Nawaz PMLN Song 2018

See also PTI Songs List 2018


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here