Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 (Jan, to Dec, 2022)

Download Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 by National savings of Pakistan online by Websolution.pk. Prize bond Schedule 2022 most recent and full accessible here that is anything but difficult to get to, simply look down and you can locate the entire prize bond Schedule 2022. You can take note of that all and can spare in your pc.

This prize bond Schedule contains the data about prize Bond of Rs.100 for that is identified with Student Welfare Prize Bonds, Rs.200, Rs.750, Rs.1, 500, Rs.7, 500, Rs.15, 000, Rs.25, 000 and Rs.40, 000 this is the most recent and refreshed rundown of the entire year.

About the most recent Prize bond draw Schedule 2022 from January to toward the finish of the year December 2022 accessible in this great calendar. Downloadable National reserve funds Prize Bond dates and city will be share here. National Prize Bonds Draw Schedule

Prize Bond Draw Schedule List 2022 a few prize bondholders have diverse sorts of National Saving Prize Bonds. You’ll see the calendar list for every draw. We will resolve prize bond draw calendar of significant worth 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 individually at web solution. The Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 January, to December 2022 will help you to check your next draw date for your convenience.

The calendar producer gives a decent incentive to the city and a particular date for the choice of the prize. As per the Pakistan Savings Certificates Prize Bond groups have distinctive bundles and those bundles are purchased by diverse individuals from the extraordinary or some urban areas that have the energy to purchase that bundle. Here you will get to the entire Prize Bonds Draw Schedule 2022 with Dates and city of Pakistan communities in Pakistan from January to December 2022.

See here total Prize Bond Schedule 2022 distributed by the National reserve funds of Pakistan. National Savings of Pakistan distributed this entire year timetable of prize securities draw that will be sorted out from the first, Jan to 31st, Dec. 2022. despite everything you have any inquiry in your mind don’t hesitate to remark underneath in the remark segment we will reaction you at the earliest opportunity. Offer this Prize Bond Schedule with your companions and furthermore on online networking, for example, Facebook.com, Twitter to contact the most extreme crowd. Check all Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 list dates day and city where the draw will be held.

Complete Draw schedule of prize bond 2022

Prize Bond Schedule 2022 free pdf download

Download Complete Prize Bond Schedule 2022/23 online

Prizebond Draw No. Draw Date Day City

Rs. 750/-
89 17 January, 2022 Friday Peshawar

Rs. 25,000/-
05 1 February, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi

Rs. 1,500/-
89 15 February, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad

Rs. 100/-
37 15 February, 2022 Monday Hyderabad

Rs. 40,000/-
20 10 March, 2022 Wednesday Quetta

Rs. 200/-
89 15 March, 2022 Monday Lahore

Rs. 750/-
90 15 April, 2022 Thursday Karachi

Rs. 25,000/-
06 3 May, 2022 Monday Hyderabad

Rs. 100/-
38 16 May, 2022 Monday Faisalabad

Rs. 1,500/-
90 16 May, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi

Rs. 40,000/-
21 10 June, 2022 Thursday Muzaffarabad

Rs. 200/-
90 15 June, 2022 Tuesday Multan

Rs. 750/-
91 15 July, 2022 Thursday Lahore

Rs. 25,000/-
07 12 August, 2022 Monday Faisalabad

Rs. 100/-
39 16 August, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad

Rs. 1,500/-
91 16 August, 2022 Monday Peshawar

Rs. 40,000/-
22 12 September, 2022 Friday Karachi

Rs. 200/-
91 15 September, 2022 Wednesday Hyderabad

Rs. 750/-
92 17 October, 2022 Friday Quetta

Rs. 25,000/-
08 12 October, 2022 Friday Lahore

Rs. 1,500/-
92 15 November, 2022 Monday Karachi

Rs. 100/-
40 15 November, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi

Rs. 40,000/-
23 12 December, 2022 Friday Multan

Rs. 200/-
92 15 December, 2022 Wednesday Faisalabad
Prize Bond Schedule 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.