Online Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Live Streaming T20 Asia Cup 2016

Watch live Online Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Live Streaming T20 Asia Cup 2016. Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Live Score Asia Cup 2016 Live Streaming. The most watch cricket Asia Cup 2016 will be played in T20 format keeping T20 world cup 2016 into account. This cricket tournament is uneven from ODI Format to T20 arrangement for the 1st time given that 1984. The live match can be watched live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and live ball by ball score on cricinfo with auto refresh score.

Online Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Live Streaming T20 Asia Cup 2016

Sri Lanka is the defending champions. SL won the Asiacup 2014 against Sri Lanka by 5 wickets in Bangladesh venue. Again 2018 Asia cup will be turned back to ODI format to get ready for 2019 Cricket World Cup.Bangladesh VS Srilanka T20 LIVE STREAMING

For 2020 T20 World Cup, this will again switch back to T20 format. Asia cup T20 2016 will be played in Bangladesh. Asia cup 2016 is starting on February 28, 2016 and the Final match will be played on March 6, 2016. Micromax is the heading title sponsor of Asia Cup 2016.

5th Match Asia Cup – Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Live | BD VS SL 5th match live
Match Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Match Date: Sunday Feb 28, 2016
Time to start : 19:30 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)

BD vs SL Live Score & Ball by ball cricket updates Asia cup 2016

Viewers from Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and including whole Asia watched this interesting Asia Cup 2016 Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh match Live, now you can watch SL vs BD match video full Hd highlights online here and enjoy all records, wickets fallen, wickets by .0catches, sixes and fours online. Hope you will enjoy watching batsmen batting video and bowlers bowling video of Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Asia cup 2016 match.

Watch live Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh T20 Asia Cup 2016 Live Score Update

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Squad::

Sri Lanka Team Squad:

Lasith Malinga (c), Dushmantha Chameera, Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Niroshan Dickwella, Rangana Herath, Shehan Jayasuriya, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Angelo Mathews, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Dasun Shanaka, Milinda Siriwardana, Jeffrey Vandersay

Bangladesh Team Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny Abu Hider Nurul Hasan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here